top of page

Featured

posts

Fall season obsession: leather jacket

¡Hola bonitos!

Tengo muchas fotos que enseñaros de mi viaje a Madrid y de la Mercedes Benz Fashion Week, pero antes quería compartir con vosotros estas fotos que hice hace algunas semanas.

Tenía muchísimas ganas de que llegase el tiempo de llevar chaqueta para estrenar esta preciosidad de Belstaff. Me encanta el color cereza para esta temporada, combina con casi todo y aporta un toque único a los looks más sencillos. Además, la biker de piel es una prenda básica para cualquier armario, ¡y es tendencia este año! Como más me gusta llevarla es combinándola con blanco y negro, pero también queda genial con azul marino o rosa, por ejemplo.

Espero que disfrutéis de las fotos. ¡Estad atentos a mi próximo post si queréis ver un resumen de mi viaje a Madrid! Contaré mi primera experiencia con Airbnb y muchas cositas más.

Hi babes!

I have many pictures to show you from my trip to Madrid and Mercedes Benz Fashion Week but, before that, I wanted to share with you some pics I took some weeks ago.

You already know I was craving for jacket weather, right? I couldn't wait to wear this Belstaff beautie! I love cherry colour for this season, it is so easy to combine and it gives an unique touch to the easiest outfits. A leather biker is an essential for any wardrobe, and it is a trend this year. I love wearing it with black and white clothes, but it also looks amazing with navy and pink clothes, for example.

Hope you like the pics. Stay tuned to see the pictures from my trip to Madrid in the next post, I will tell you about my first stay at an Airbnb apartment and many other things.

See u soon!

Marta

x


bottom of page