top of page

Featured

posts

Ruffle sleeve sweater in military green

I love the ruffles trend since I first saw it on streetstyle photos, but this is my first time wearing it. When it comes to sweaters, I love originality and unique desings, so when I saw this one on SheIn's website, I knew I needed it on my wardrobe. Also, it's on sale with more than -50% off ;)

This ruffle sleeve sweater was available in many colours, but also I needed a military green piece in my Winter-Spring closet. Even though I don't have many green cozy clothes, green is one of my favourite colors to wear, and I think it looks amazing mixed with camel and earth tones.

I combined the sweater with my favourite pair of jeans from H&M, my camel bag from Zaful, and my amaaazing pair of block heel sandals from Ted Baker (I am that kind of girl that can't walk more than an hour with heels and I would love to wear them much more...)

Hope you like the outfit and my first attempt with ruffle trend.

See you soon!

 

Me encanta la tendencia de los volantes desde que la vi por primera vez en fotos de streetstyle, pero esta es la primera vez que me atrevo a llevarlas. Cuando se trata de jerséis, siempre me fijo en los diseños más únicos y originales, así que cuando vi éste en la tienda online de SheIn, supe que lo necesitaba en mi armario. Además, ¡está en rebajas a más del 50% de descuento!

Este jersey de mangas con volantes está disponible en muchos colores, pero yo quería una nueva pieza en color verde militar en mi armario de invierno-primavera. Aunque no tengo muchas prendas verdes, es un color que me encanta para vestir, y creo que queda de maravilla combinado con camel y los tonos tierra en general.

En el look que os enseño hoy, he combinado mis jeans favoritos de H&M, mi bolso camel de Zaful, mis sandalias de tacón block heel de Ted Baker (¡¡que son alucinantes!! pero me da muchísima rabia no poder llevarlas más a menudo... soy ese tipo de chica que no aguante los tacones altos más de una hora, por muy cómodos que sean...).

Bueno, espero que os haya gustado el outfit y mi primer intento con la tendencia de los volantes ;)

¡Nos vemos pronto!

Marta

x

bottom of page